Bewertungen

9,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,7
Einrichtungen
9,5
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,5

Bewertungen

    Oksana
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Oktober 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Petra
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. August 2018
    Gute Aufteilung des 1-Zimmer Appertment, Große Dusche, Tolle Aussicht
    Yvonne
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kerstin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juni 2018
    Vorab gab es eine sehr nette E-Mail von den Gastgebern. Die Schlüsselübergabe gestaltete sich völlig unkompliziert. Uns erwartete ein sehr netter Gastgeber und eine super schöne und saubere Wohnung. Auf der anderen Straßenseite lag ein kleiner See und ein Denkmal. Das Haus lag an einer wenig befahrenen Straße. Der Garten konnte mitbenutzt werden und sah sehr gepflegt aus. Uns wurden kostenlos Fahrräder zur Verfügung gestellt. Sehr gut war auch, dass die Fenster Moskitonetze hatten. Im Nachhinein wären wir gerne noch etwas länger geblieben.
    Dagmar
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brett
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Oktober 2018

    The perfect romantic getaway, study sabbatical accommodation!

    NOTHING!
    An amazing bungalow in a pristine area of the Seaside village. This is the ONLY accommodation for me in the future. Expertly decorated, cozy, functional and within a scenic walk to all the town sights.
    Liisi
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Oktober 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ian
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Yuliya
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Epp
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. September 2018
    We were slightly surprised by the flamingo pink wall colour of our room but can’t say at all that this had a bad effect on our stay. :) We weren’t able to use the TV but here I blame the user’s stupidity who couldn’t understand why the power button doesn’t turn the tv on :D
    The view was amazing in our room, in the morning we could see the ducks and early swimmers in Väike Viik, during the night the lights of Haapsalu reflecting on the water surface. In general Villa Marienholm felt very homey and cozy – exactly how we like to feel in Haapsalu.
    Beatrice Carlotta
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. August 2018
    Nothing
    Wonderful position near the sea and lake
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Juli 2018

    Beautiful location, stylish interior, located conveniently between city centre and beaches

    Gaynor
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Juli 2018

    A gorgeous property with amazing views

    We absolutely loved our stay at Villa Marienholm. We were greeted by a friendly host on arrival who made us very welcome and comfortable. She even loaned us bikes so we could ride around the lake. The room was more than we expected with a kitchen and the most incredible views over the lake. The location is perfect and within walking or cycling distance to the old town, castle and restaurants.
    Margit
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jerzy
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Juli 2018
    Nothing
    Super accommodation, fully equipped, friendly stuff, beautiful area. I sincerely recommend;)
    Olli
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Juni 2018

    We both were very happy to be here

    Our window scenery was not so good because the opposite house was so near. But overall views from the garden / yard compensated it well.
    The house specialty was the sauna, which we warmed with wood. It was easy and the sauna excellent. The location of the house was quiet and beautiful. Everything was over our expectations. Mistress Olga was very friendly.
    Sarah Michelle
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. Juni 2018
    Lake view
    Russmann
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen